Dania Beach, FL  

954-688-3308 Contact Us
Inventory Search
TO
TO
TO
Search

About Us

Tracker Marine Boat Center

200 Gulf Stream Way

Dania Beach, FL 33004

Phone: 954-929-7710

Your Repower headquarters, Best prices guaranteed!!

GPS Coordinates:

26.0579 N 80-1645 W

(WGS84/NAD83)

The Tracker Sales Department is open 364 days a year

Tracker SALES Department Hours are the same as the BPS store.

Monday thru Saturday 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Selling Tracker/Suntracker/Tahoe/Mako/Seacraft boats    Mercury outboard motors

Arctic Cat ATV/UTV's    Bad Boy Diesel/Electric Buggies

Trailstar/EZ Loader/Continental/Rolco trailers

 

Tracker Marine GSM:         Bradley T. Jones BTJones@basspro.com  954-924-5169

Tracker Business Assistant:   Krystal Stiles KAStiles@basspro.com 954-924-5132

Tracker Sales Lead:              Karl D. Kloepfer KDKloepfer@basspro.com 954-924-5180

Tracker Sales:                                                        
                                        
Michael Boutin MJBoutin@basspro.com 954-924-5180

                                         James Lafaman JMLafaman@basspro.com 954-924-5180

                                         Preston Versaci PVersaci@basspro.com 954-924-5180

                                         Roland Serrano RSerrano@basspro.com 954-924-5180

 

Tracker Service/Parts

CLOSED SUNDAYS

Monday thru Friday 8:30 - 5:00, Saturday 8:00 - 4:00 and closed Sunday and on certain Holidays

Service Manager        Nick Saada NSaada@basspro.com 954-924-5164

CSR                        Nicole Bosch NYBosch@basspro.com 954-924-5166

Service Writer/Warranty: Nicole Davisson NMDavisson@basspro.com 954-924-5175

Parts                       Jose Mastrapa JAMastrapa@basspro.com 954-924-5171

 

Techs  

           Daniel Riveron

           Matthew Szoke

Detail   

           Miguel Ojeda

           Michael McDonald

          

In 1978, Bass Pro Shops® founder Johnny Morris changed the boating industry when he introduced the BASS TRACKER® aluminum boat package to the world. It was the first time anglers could purchase a boat as a complete ready-to-fish package. It came with a custom trailer, fish finder, trolling motor and power-matched outboard motor.

Today, Tracker Marine Group is one of the world's largest and most popular boat builders. We carry that tradition of innovation and excellence established more than 30 years ago across every boat in our lineup. With aluminum fishing boats, fiberglass bass boats, pontoon boats, sport boats and saltwater fishing boats, we strive to provide any angler and family with an affordable means to get on the water and having fun.

Plus, our exclusive No Haggle, No Hassle pricing structure brings you peace of mind from the outset of your quest to buy a TRACKER, NITRO, SUN TRACKER, MAKO, or TAHOE model. Whether you're shopping online, looking at boats in our brochure/catalogs or browsing the in-store selection, you'll get the same price every day, everywhere. All so you're guaranteed to get the best deal on the best boats, no matter where or when you shop.

You can find America's Favorite Boats at more than 50 Bass Pro Shops locations and hundreds of independent dealers throughout North America. With quality sales and service available to you coast-to-coast, you can count on easy access to expert advice and certified technicians wherever you live and boat.


 

 

5-Star Certified Boat Marine Dealership

954-688-3308
200 Gulf Stream Way
Dania Beach, FL 33004
Mon - Sat
10:00 AM
-
9:00 PM
Sun
10:00 AM
-
7:00 PM
Join Us